Liberty For All: A Musical Journey CD

    Liberty For All: A Musical Journey CD

    Item # MM-5782
    Rating: Not yet rated ( reviews)

    (Enhanced CD) U.S. Marine Band features celebrity narration by: General Tommy Franks, Amy Grant, Gary Sinise, Chely Wright and Richard Marx. (MM5782) Musical Selections include:

    • The White Cockade
    • Washington's March
    • Chimes of Liberty
    • Liberty Bell March
    • American Salute
    • Stephen Foster Medley
    • George M Medley
    • Hands Across the Sea
    • God Bless America
    • Semper Fidelis
    • Victory at Sea - Eternal Father-Taps (Medley)
    • When Honor Whispers and Shouts
    • The Stars and Stripes Forever
    • The Marines' Hymn
    • The National Anthem

    Price: $19.95


    Prefer to order by mail or fax? Download an Order Form(368kb)

    You may also like these items.

    Customer Reviews
    Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
    Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

    There are no reviews

    Switch to Mobile