Sousa IV CD

    Sousa IV CD

    Item # MM-5642
    Rating: Not yet rated ( reviews)

    U.S. Marine Band "The President's Own" (MM5642) Musical Selection includes:

    • Century of Progress
    • Atlantic City Pageant
    • Free Lance
    • Glory of the Yankee Navy
    • March of the Mitten Man
    • Minnesota March
    • Northern March
    • Our Flirtations
    • Pride of the Wolverines
    • Solid Men to the Front
    • White Rose
    • Bullets and Bayonets
    • In the Land of the Golden Fleece
    • Pathfinder of Panama
    • Liberty Loan
    • Peaches and Cream
    • National Fencibles (1890 Recording)

    Price: $19.95


    Prefer to order by mail or fax? Download an Order Form(368kb)

    You may also like these items.

    Customer Reviews
    Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
    Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

    There are no reviews

    Switch to Mobile